http://ru.ccbcht.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вакцины Против Ветряной Оспы(Видео) > Окончательный Навального > Основная часть вакцины для ветряной оспы Лиофилизированный

Основная часть вакцины для ветряной оспы Лиофилизированный

Базовая информация

Модель: 0.5ml/vial

Описание продукта

Зачем людям нужен прививку от ветрянки?

В большинстве случаев ветрянка относительно мягкие и идут в тех же пяти до 10 дней. Но он может быть очень серьезной, даже угрожающей жизни, в небольшой процент людей. До появления вакцины против ветряной оспы была лицензирована в США в 1995 г. насчитывалось около 100 человек погибли и более 11 000 случаев госпитализации в год от ветрянки.

Риск серьезных, угрожающих жизни осложнений среди младенцев, пожилые люди и люди с ослабленной иммунной системой. Но желающие могут развиться серьезные осложнения, и нет никакого способа, чтобы предсказать, кто будет.

Есть еще одна причина для того, чтобы получить удар по ветрянке. Болезнь очень заразна и без вакцины, она может передаваться через прямой контакт или через воздух при чихании или кашле. Кроме того, кто-то может сделать это, приходя в соприкосновение с жидкостью от ветрянки волдыри. По этой причине, дети, больные ветряной оспой должны храниться в школу или садик около недели или больше, пока все волдыри высохли и были покрыты грязью. Болезнь вызывает зудящую сыпь , которая обычно образует от 200 до 500 волдырей по всему телу, головные боли, кашель, и аляповатость. Так что даже если болезнь слабая, ее по-прежнему означает пяти до 10 дней быть неудобно.

Varicella Vaccine

Группа Продуктов : Вакцины Против Ветряной Оспы(Видео) > Окончательный Навального

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Zhang Ms. Alice Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.ccbcht.com
Home > Products > Varicella Vaccine(Live) > Final Bulk > Bulk of Vaccine for Chicken Pox Lyophilized

Bulk of Vaccine for Chicken Pox Lyophilized

Basic Info

Model No.: 0.5ml/vial

Product Description

Why Do People Need a Chickenpox Vaccine?

Most cases of chickenpox are relatively mild and run their course in five to 10 days. But it can be very serious, even life-threatening, in a small percentage of people. Before the Varicella Vaccine was licensed in the U.S. in 1995, there were approximately 100 deaths and more than 11,000 hospitalizations a year from chickenpox.

The risk of serious, life-threatening complications is greatest among infants, elderly adults, and people with weakened immune systems. But anyone can develop serious complications and there is no way to predict who will.

There's another reason for getting a shot for chickenpox. The illness is highly contagious and without the vaccine, it can be spread by direct contact or through the air by sneezing or coughing. Also, someone can get it by coming in contact with fluid from chickenpox blisters. For that reason, children with chickenpox need to be kept out of school or day care for about a week or more until all blisters have dried and crusted over. The illness causes an itchy rash that usually forms between 200 and 500 blisters over the entire body, headaches, coughing, and fussiness. So even if the illness is mild, it still means five to 10 days of being uncomfortable.

Varicella Vaccine

Looking for ideal Gelatin Free Semifinished Products Preventive Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Live Good Safety Preventive are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vaccine Chicken Pox Preventive. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Varicella Vaccine(Live) > Final Bulk

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Zhang Ms. Alice Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier