http://ru.ccbcht.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вакцины Против Ветряной Оспы(Видео) > Готовой Продукции > Готовой продукции вакцины для ветряной оспы Лиофилизированный

Готовой продукции вакцины для ветряной оспы Лиофилизированный

Базовая информация

Модель: 0.5ml/vial

Описание продукта

Что делать, если ребенок или подросток случайно получает живой вакцины лишай (Zostavax, Мерк), а не вакцина от ветряной оспы?

Это серьезная ошибка введения вакцины и процедуры для предотвращения этой ошибки в будущем. Однако, доза живой вакцины лишай может быть расценено как одна доза вакцины против ветряной оспы. Если произошла ошибка для первой дозы человек должен получить вторую дозу вакцины против ветряной оспы по расписанию.

У меня есть пациент, который в возрасте 62 лет и иммигрировать в США, она получила дозу живой вакцины лишай 2 месяца назад. Иммиграционными требованиями государства она должны получить 2 дозы вакцины против ветряной оспы. Она нужна Дополнительная вакцина против ветрянки?

Для удовлетворения требований миграционного законодательства, доза живой лишай считается вакцины первая доза, серия вакцины против ветряной оспы. Вы должны дать дозу вакцины против ветряной оспы пор прошло более 4 недель после дозы живой вакцины лишай. Доза вакцины против ветряной оспы может быть и не нужен, но он не будет вреден и позволит вашему пациенту, чтобы удовлетворить требования регулирующих органов. Обратите внимание, что если вакцина она получила рекомбинантные вакцины лишай (Shingrix, Глаксосмиткляйн) это не считается как первый из двух доз вакцины против ветряной оспы.

Varicella Vaccine

Группа Продуктов : Вакцины Против Ветряной Оспы(Видео) > Готовой Продукции

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Zhang Ms. Alice Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.ccbcht.com
Home > Products > Varicella Vaccine(Live) > Finished Products > Finished Products of Vaccine for Chicken Pox Lyophilized

Finished Products of Vaccine for Chicken Pox Lyophilized

Basic Info

Model No.: 0.5ml/vial

Product Description

What should be done if a child or teen inadvertently receives live zoster vaccine (Zostavax, Merck) rather than Varicella Vaccine?

This is a serious vaccine administration error and procedures should be put in place to prevent this error from happening again. However, the dose of live zoster vaccine can be counted as one dose of varicella vaccine. If the error occurred for the first dose the person should receive the second dose of varicella vaccine on schedule.

I have a patient who is 62 years old and is immigrating to the U.S. She received a dose of live zoster vaccine 2 months ago. The immigration requirements state she should receive 2 doses of varicella vaccine. Does she need additional varicella vaccine?

To meet the immigration requirements, the dose of live zoster vaccine counts as the first dose of the varicella vaccine series. You should give a dose of varicella vaccine now since it has been more than 4 weeks since the dose of live zoster vaccine. The varicella vaccine dose may not be needed, but it will not be harmful and will allow your patient to meet the regulatory requirement. Note that if the vaccine she received was recombinant zoster vaccine (Shingrix, GlaxoSmithKline) it does NOT count as the first of two doses of varicella vaccine.

Varicella Vaccine

Looking for ideal Gelatin Free High Titer High Potency Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gelatin Free High Titer Good Safety are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gelatin Free High Potency Good Safety. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Varicella Vaccine(Live) > Finished Products

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Zhang Ms. Alice Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier