http://ru.ccbcht.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вакцины Против Ветряной Оспы(Видео) > Готовой Продукции > Готовой продукции вакцины для ветряной оспы ослабленным

Готовой продукции вакцины для ветряной оспы ослабленным

Базовая информация

Модель: 0.5ml/vial

Описание продукта

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с рекомендациями для рутинных второй дозы вакцины для всех, включая детей.

В рамках acip рекомендует, чтобы все дети получают 2 дозы вакцины против ветряной оспы регулярно. Первая доза должна вводиться в возрасте от 12 до 15 месяцев и вторая доза в возрасте 4 лет до 6 лет. В рамках acip рекомендовал также "догоняющей" вакцинации вторая доза для подростков и взрослых, которые, возможно, пропустили вторую дозу. Для детей в возрасте от 12 месяцев до 12 лет, минимальный интервал между дозами составляет 3 месяца; для лиц в возрасте от 13 лет и старше, минимальный интервал между дозами-4 недели.

О рекомендации на вторую дозу вакцины против ветряной оспы, не ЦКЗ рекомендуют, что дети, которые получили вакцину ветрянки 1 доза 10 лет назад (когда они были дошкольного возраста) получить сейчас вторую дозу?

Да. В настоящее время рекомендуется по 2 дозы, независимо от возраста, для любого школьного возраста и старше, без доказательств иммунитета. Для всех, чей иммунитет против ветряной оспы основана на вакцинации, рекомендуется 2 дозы вакцины против ветряной оспы,.

Varicella Vaccine

Группа Продуктов : Вакцины Против Ветряной Оспы(Видео) > Готовой Продукции

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Zhang Ms. Alice Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.ccbcht.com
Home > Products > Varicella Vaccine(Live) > Finished Products > Finished Products of Vaccine for Chicken Pox Attenuated

Finished Products of Vaccine for Chicken Pox Attenuated

Basic Info

Model No.: 0.5ml/vial

Product Description

Please review the recommendations for routine second doses of vaccine for everyone, including children.

ACIP recommends that all children receive 2 doses of Varicella Vaccine routinely. The first dose should be given at age 12 through 15 months and the second dose at age 4 through 6 years. ACIP also recommended "catch-up" vaccination with a second dose for all adolescents and adults who may have missed a second dose. For children ages 12 months through 12 years, the minimum interval between doses is 3 months; for people age 13 years and older, the minimum interval between doses is 4 weeks.

Concerning the recommendation for a second dose of varicella vaccine, does CDC recommend that children who received 1 varicella vaccine dose 10 years ago (when they were preschool age) get a second dose now?

Yes. The current recommendation is for 2 doses regardless of age, for anyone school age and older without evidence of immunity. For everyone whose varicella immunity is based on vaccination, 2 doses of varicella vaccine are recommended.

Varicella Vaccine

Looking for ideal Varicella Biopharmaceutical Gelatin Free Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Varicella Biopharmaceutical Live are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Varicella Gelatin Free Live. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Varicella Vaccine(Live) > Finished Products

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Zhang Ms. Alice Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier